DD or Starbuck’s

time for a break…
not going to happen…
sweetmelissa is going to visit…
here today, gone tomorrow…
no one really cares….
waiting for the winter air to rush on in….
hope the cold air will erase the past…
too many dreams of yesterday
want my dreams of tomorrow to come back…
I’m alone
Mia and Joe keep me company in the morning….
their talk is the sanity of my day
I hope those around me will soon take a step in the right direction
love those who gave them life..
question of the day…dd or Starbuck’s?

IMG_0036.JPG

About sweetmelissa1954

Love family, life, Starbucks and change! Transition is the new norm....learning to go with the flow and embrace each day...I love politics, news and Bruce Springsteen! I write about life, Hawaii, coffee, sibling rivalry, politics, friends, care giving and just another day!
This entry was posted in addiction, television, new yory post, Aging, aspen54, Bruce, caregiver, CNN, coffee, family, foreign news, Fox, health, Just Another Day, Mika, Morning Joe, news, siblings, sisters, social media, Starbuck's and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

