Dream a little dream

I haven’t written in a few days…..I’ve had a lot to say…just don’t know how to say it…..
I want to laugh, scream and yell from the roof….it will be o.k.! I’d also like to scream after watching 2 hours of morning news! Mika, Matt, Charlie and Joe…….the madness begins to early in the morning!
I’m trying hard to help myself….joining self-help groups, walking when I don’t want to…..living in the moment and trying to “talk it out”.
I wish sweet Melissa and the prepster would kick in a bit more time, however, just not going to happen.
I always ask mom why she didn’t have just one more of us….could have been easier now.
those of us who have not gone through childbirth can ask those questions!
what made me happy today? Coffee….thinking about Bruce…..mom making a positive decision….buying an scratch off! Now…if I only can win…
do you dream about winning the big one? If I win…..money to family, me and the church. I then buy my Mercedes and head to Aspen in my dreams.

20140430-105157.jpg

20140430-105231.jpg

About sweetmelissa1954

Love family, life, Starbucks and change! Transition is the new norm....learning to go with the flow and embrace each day...I love politics, news and Bruce Springsteen! I write about life, Hawaii, coffee, sibling rivalry, politics, friends, care giving and just another day!
This entry was posted in birthdays, botox, caregiver, coffee, courtesy, Daytime Television, Journalism, music and life, sweetmelissa1954, thoughts, womenhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

