Starbucks Caregiver

I don’t get it….it is beautiful out….
the birds are singing, sun is shining and the smell of spring is in the air…
I’m watching the freedom outdoors as I struggle to find support for my parents….
the bird singing is giving me the encouragement to follow through..
sounds strange….hope you don’t think I’m crazy..
I look for that one hour in the day to smile, move forward and deal with reality…..the robin is giving me some normalcy in life….life does go on…..
not to much fun trying to find support groups…..I use to be a leader..now I’m part of a group….wonder if it will work…
there are so many people in my position and yet they are invisible…
Starbucks will make me happy…..hello Orange Via….make me laugh

20140410-161523.jpg

About sweetmelissa1954

Love family, life, Starbucks and change! Transition is the new norm....learning to go with the flow and embrace each day...I love politics, news and Bruce Springsteen! I write about life, Hawaii, coffee, sibling rivalry, politics, friends, care giving and just another day!
This entry was posted in Aging, aspen54, birthdays, Bruce, coffee, death, food, grieving, Just Another Day, music and life, Obama-care, sweetmelissa1954 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Starbucks Caregiver

  1. loriflack says:

    Yum 🙂

Leave a Reply

