Sunday, Sunday

Wow, Sunday is here….did anyone get anything done this week? I tried so hard to do just one good deed for someone. Does anyone dread Monday,,,,,it is either good or bad. Room for improvement and the truth or stagnating in the past. Watching news I want to go out and save the world, however, I can’t save myself! I’m trying to save my parents and that is a tremendous learning curve. In Blue Hawaii the world was mine…I could do anything now……one hour at a time. Starbucks and Bruce…save me.

20130407-172204.jpg

About sweetmelissa1954

Love family, life, Starbucks and change! Transition is the new norm....learning to go with the flow and embrace each day...I love politics, news and Bruce Springsteen! I write about life, Hawaii, coffee, sibling rivalry, politics, friends, care giving and just another day!
This entry was posted in aspen54, Bruce, coffee, Days, family, Journalism, MSNBC, music and life, social media, social networking, sweetmelissa1954, Television News, thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

